Bridge reflections

Debra posts many beautiful photos of the area near her Italian home. These just took my breath away. I hope you enjoy them.

Thank you Debra.

Bella Bagni di Lucca

There can never be too many photos of the magnificent Ponte della Maddalena. Sometimes you can be very lucky and find the river below as smooth as glass, offering gorgeous reflections.

Devil's bridge

Devil's bridge

Devil's bridge

Devil's bridge

Devil's bridge

Devil's bridge

Devil's bridge

Walk to the top for beautiful views of the valley.

Devil's bridge

Devil's bridge

Devil's bridge

I love this bridge…when I see it I know I am not far from Bagni di Lucca.

View original post

18 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

18 responses to “Bridge reflections

  1. Excellent photos and very well prepared post.

    Have a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow I love pictures through a door and will now add bridges to that, they are amazing thank for sharing 🙂

    Like

  3. Janet Graham

    I have been on this Bridge quite unique, we were staying at Barga at the time,

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wonderful. Love the reflections!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you for the reblog. I love this bridge. I never take it for granted and gaze at it every time I go past.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I was hoping to go to Bagni di Lucca when I was in Lucca last year but sadly it didn’t work out. Now I see what I missed.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Beautiful. Never a bridge too far with this beauty!

    Liked by 1 person

Now it's your turn

