Mucking around in boats again

P1020209

P1020210

P1020216

14 Comments

Filed under Venice

14 responses to “Mucking around in boats again

  1. Gorgeous photos! You have a great blog.

    Like

  2. Great pictures. Wish I was there!!! 🙂

    Like

  3. Does my love for being on the water account for all the time I spend on the vaporetto??
    Beautiful reminders!

    Like

  4. I love these and I love being on the water – must be that prairie heritage – all that flat land with no water in sight.

    Like

  5. What lovely photos! I showed them to my resident mariner!

    Like

  6. Barb

    The gentleman in the top photo looks very familiar. I wonder if I have seen him on one of my many many strolls along the Zattere.

    Like

Now it's your turn

