Magnificent Obsession

OK, I know I’m not the only one in the world in love with her.

I’m not ashamed to confess it. I love everything about her, and I’ll say it out loud ..

“I love you, Venice.” There, that feels better, getting that off my chest.

When I was last in Venice, I sent postcards to some friends. Then I realised I’d like some for myself. So, I bought some, and mailed them home to myself. Nice souvenir, the cards and stamps!

(159 days.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Now it's your turn

